Tuesday, February 18, 2014

Blog Tour Stop and Giveaway for Firecracker Set Ablaze by Megan Flint



Trixie Harridan is not your typical leading lady. She's no damsel in distress and she's certainly nobody's victim.

This firecracker knows what she wants and just how to get it. She'll surrender to a man, because that's what turns her crank, but whether he realizes it or not, it's always on Trixie's terms.Still, the fiery redhead might have taken on more than she can manage with Cy, the tattooed masseuse who's up for anything, and Erik, the massive fitness coach who wants her all to himself.Whoever said "you can't have your cake and eat it too" never met Trixie Harridan.

Naughty Scale: Steamy male/female oral foreplay and brassy undaunted sex. If you aren't 18 years old yet, avert your prying eyes. Or go ahead and look. I can't stop you.

Collection Includes:
Firecracker #1 (Firecracker in Heat)
Firecracker #2 (Firecracker Goes Astray)
Firecracker #3 (Firecracker Under Pressure)
Firecracker #4 (Firecracker Takes Aim)
Firecracker #5 (Firecracker on Target)

Buy link:

Author Bio:

Megan Flint has never put much stock in shame. Not surprisingly, she writes about characters who feel the same way. If you enjoy reading about women who own their sexual appetites, Trixie Harridan and the "Firecracker" series doesn't disappoint.

Social Media Links:

Don’t miss out on any sexy new releases for author Megan Flint, sign up for her mailing list and get all the info first! For a limited time everyone who signs up will get a FREE eBook of Firecracker Stripped Bare. 

(Cover Art for Firecracker Stripped Bare is attached to email.)


1 comment:

  1. Thank you Kayla! This is my first blog tour as an independant author. Your willingness to help promote 'Firecracker Set Ablaze' is greatly appreciated! Much obliged!
    Love Megan